KDA Ramganga Enclave Yojana 2021 | Application Procedure End Soon

Kanpur KDA announces new plots scheme, people who are likely to buy KDA plots, they should apply for Ramganga Enclave Yojana 2016 application form. Know all information about how to apply for KDA Ramganga Enclave Yojana 2016.

Kanpur Development Authority has announced a new housing plan for Phase III of Shatabdi Nagar for the allocation of residential plots. The scheme is called KDA Ramganga Enclave Yojana 2016. This is a new KDA Kanpur residential parking scheme.

KDA Ramganga Enclave Plots Yojana 2016

In this scheme, KDA Kanpur offered 580 residential lots which are available for the lower economic section and the low income group for the prize. Accommodations are located in the prime location of the Kanpur Shatabdi Nagar Phase III.

Plot Yojana Type Total Plots Area in Sq. Mtr
Cost Per Sq. Mtr
Estimated Cost Registration Fee
Ramganga Enclave LIG 80 72.00 Sq. Mtr Rs. 13,000/- Per Sq. Mtr Rs. 9,36,000/- Rs. 93,600/-
EWS 500 30.00 Sq. Mtr Rs. 3,90,000/- Rs. 39,000/-.

Pitch sizes available for the EWS category is about 30.00 square meters and the size of the plot is ON 72.00 square meters. These residential plots are available at the rate of Rs 13,000/- Per square meter. And these housing units are available in record amount 10% of the estimated cost of the plot.

How to Register for KDA Ramganga Enclave Yojana 2016

The sale of the plot form in the application scheme began from today, on November 28, 2016. Starting today, people who wish to apply for these plots can buy the plot Application form and brochure bank branches partner ICICI Banks pay Rs. 525 / -. Dully application form duly completed as well as registration fee to deposit the associated bank before the last filing date of the application is 10 December here 2016.

Where you can purchase Application Forms of Sale & Receipt

  1. All ICICI Bank Branches in Kanpur
  2. Other Bank Branches than Kanpur: Aligarh (Gandhi Nagar), Unnao, Kannuj, Bangarmau, Jhansi, Shikohabad, Dibiyapur, Fatehgarh, Kayamganj, Banda, Oreya, Urai, Jasavat Nagar, Akabarpur, Mainpuri, Kashganj, Itawa, Tundala, Hardoi, Firozabad, Agra (Sanjay Palace, Allahabad (Civil Lines), Mathura (Bhuteswar), Banaras (Singra), Lucknow (Hazaratganj).
  3. Application Availability Date: 28 November 2016
  4. Application Closing Day: 10 December 2016
  5. KDA Kanpur Official Website